HALIFAX 75% probability that USDJPY will trend down on Thursday 13 Sep at 11:00 AM GMT if the GB BoE Interest Rate Decision number is equal to 0.75%.

[Add to iCal Calendar]  [Add to Google Calendar]

This Thursday 13 Sep at 11:00 AM GMT the latest GB BoE Interest Rate Decision number will be released.
If the number is equal to than economists’ consensus there is a 75% probability that USDJPY will trend down following the news event.

This probability is based on the last 12 GB BoE Interest Rate Decision events, in which 9 of the last 12 events where the actual number was equal to than the economist consensus resulted in an down trend of USDJPY.

Here are images of the past events:

Thursday 02 Aug at 11:00 AM GMT:

Thursday 21 Jun at 11:00 AM GMT:

Thursday 10 May at 11:00 AM GMT:

Thursday 22 Mar at 12:00 PM GMT:

Thursday 08 Feb at 12:00 PM GMT:

Thursday 02 Nov at 12:00 PM GMT:

Thursday 14 Sep at 11:00 AM GMT:

Thursday 03 Aug at 11:00 AM GMT:

Thursday 11 May at 11:00 AM GMT:

Disclaimer: Past performance may not be indicative of future performance

Posted on September 12, 2018 in Halifax_DailyEmail_AsianSession_en_GB

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top